Skip to main content

Overview

The admin area "Overview" page shows you the list of users using your GitGuardian instance and the integrations performed for monitoring your source code.

Regarding the list of users, you can:

  • Force password reset for a given user
  • Promote a user as admin. This user would then have access to the admin area.
  • Remove the admin rights of a given user.

Warning! The admin/user roles define the permission to access the admin area of your GitGuardian instance. If you want to change the workspace permissions of a user to manager, member, viewer or restricted, go to the members settings section on your workspace.