Skip to main content

Workspace settings

Workspace settings are only customizable by the dashboard Owner and Managers. Members and Viewers only have read access to those settings.

General settings#

Change workspace name#

  1. Navigate to Settings > Workspace > General
  2. Edit workspace name and submit.

Change plans#

Within the app, the Owner and Managers only have the possibility to activate the 30-day business trial.

In order to change plans, please contact our sales team.